Jump to content
Crystals MU Community

news Dracarys x5000 - Season 6 Episode 3 MU Online server


OpineL
 Share

Recommended Posts

Grand-Opening-Banner-Big


Crystals MU Online Dracarys x5000 - Opening February 3

We've been working on the server since December of 2021. We made lots of changes in gameplay. With our Custom Quest System and Achievement System , our server became one of the most interesting Season 6 projects.

Some Changes in the Castle Siege. Now, in addition to the winner of the castle, the second place will be determined - the guild with the most seconds on the active crown during the siege. We assign a prize fund from the administration in the amount of $5,000 (130 000 Web Credits) . Each siege, until the prize pool is exhausted, the winner will receive 4000 bonuses, the guild runner-up 2000 bonuses.

In-game quest system with 300 tasks, and more quests coming soon. For competing tasks, you will receive different rewards like : Zen, Wcoins, jewels, boxes and additional stat points that you won’t lose after reset or grand reset. The total amount of stat points, which you will be able to get after completing all quests is around 16000 stat points. 

Server Opening times:

15:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina)
18:00 UTC +1 (UK)
19:00 UTC +2 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Czechia)
20:00 UTC +3 (East Europe, Greece, Turkey)
01:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand - AM of 4th February)
02:00 UTC +8 (Philippines - AM of 4th February)

 

Untitled-1

Participate in our Facebook Bonuses Giveaway and get a chance to win 500 Web Credits! Winners will be selected randomly on February 5th.

Main facts about our project here.
Our game worlds features a full list you can find here.
list of main changes you can read here.

Our Server Dracarys x5000 will open on February 3 at 20:00!
 

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • OpineL featured this topic

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...