Jump to content
Crystals MU Community
  • CHATBOX

    CHATBOX

      You don't have permission to chat.
    1. GENERAL FORUM

        • No posts here yet
      1. 37
        posts
      2. 38
        posts
      3. FAQ

        • No posts here yet
      4. 8
        posts
      5. 20
        posts
      6. 2
        posts
        • No posts here yet
        • No posts here yet
      7. 1
        post
      8. Support   (14 visits to this link)

    • Posts

      • Okay thank you. I tried several times to make items on +9 1st Item - from first try 2nd item - from first try 3rd item - from 3 tries 4th item - from 2 tries 5th item - from first try 6th Item - from first try 7th item - from first try 8th item - from 7 tries 9th item - from 2 tries 10th item - from first try I will observe more , and will listen some more complains regarding souls/bless upgrades. thank you ! 
      • Crystals MU OBT Ended - Opening February 3 ! Server Opening times: 15:00 UTC -3 (Brazil, Argentina) 18:00 UTC +0 (UK) 19:00 UTC +1 (Spain, Poland, Hungary, Czechia) 20:00 UTC +2 (East Europe, Greece) 01:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand - AM of 4th February) 02:00 UTC +8 (Philippines - AM of 4th February) After our Closed Beta test , we had few days of Open Beta test, on this time of period we managed to fix some minor bugs and configurations that were discovered by help of our dear players ! Now We are excited to inform you that we will have opening of our Dracarys x5000 server on February 3 ! We want to thank all of you , you helped us to improve our server, who joined us and Big thanks to all players who are waiting our opening ! We passed a hard and big road to present you product that we created and you was waiting it so long ! OBT Rewards BaTtoUsAi - 1st Place - 700 Web Credits GladToDead - 2nd Place - 600 Web Credits Kironik - 3rd Place - 500 Web Credits Klays - 4rd Place - 400 Game Credits xo6ot - 5th Place - 300 Game Credits   Also in additional , please those who reported bugs in discord , forum , DM etc write me in discord or on forum list of the bugs reported by you , so we can pay out you for your help as a rewards 🙂 From 30 January server will be unreachable for everyone till the opening ! So for any questions , suggestions or other topics contact us via discord, forum or Support system ! Registered Accounts will remain as is, so on opening you will be able to use them to log in to the game but all achievements , credits , items, characters etc will be deleted.   Here are the list of events that are still available. Referral Event - more info here. Guild Migration - more info here. Facebook Event - more info here. Cooperation - more info here. Our Discord Channel - Join.   Please Download our client from here. Note: if launcher will give and error , run launcher as administrator. If problem will still persist contact administration.
      • И еще... % заточки Jewel of soul просто ужасен. 30 б и 20 с и толку 0...  Как был придмет(staff of archangel +L) +0  так и остался + 0
      • Yes i have ancient pick up. But regular zen pick up is off  And its collecting only a blue zen.
      • 1) Range of attack is by default for classes and mobs as well , can you specify which mobs are attacking you from far distance ?  2) Devil square Reward is Zen , depending on the place taken. 3) Unfortunately that feature is unavailable. I will check what can I do with these kind of zen , apparently not all of them is with that color right ?  Can you specify , do you have ancients pick up selected in mu helper when it collects zen ?  and also it collects only Blue Titled zen ? what about normal color zen , is it collecting them ?    
    • Topics

    ×
    ×
    • Create New...